top of page


Community Services Committee Chair - Mira Radulovic


Committee Members:

Debi Banks, Kwami Barnes, Carrie Dercola,

Wendy Fonseca, Kim Hollins, Alafia McMurtry, 

Carrie Murphy, Lindy Rasberry, Louria Taylor

The purpose of this committee is to assist members and their families to receive  services which are available to them from the Local and the Community. 

Join us to see how to have fun while serving the community!

bottom of page