Education Committee Chair - Clarice Collins


Committee Members:

Kathy Antoniewicz, Debi Banks, Kwami Barnes, Alisa Brown, John Doty,

Leandra Evans, Kim Hollins, Keisha Hollis, Tonya Kirk, 

Mira Radulovic, Dayna White, and Dru Zellmer


Next meeting to be announced.

Meetings are held at the union office, 6511 W Bluemound Road in Milwaukee,

unless otherwise noted.

The CWA Education Committee Presents

"I Have Been To The Mountaintop"

The last speech given by

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Click on the green shape to be taken to the video